NEW: 2020: ZOOM WEB ONLINE COURSE:
HOW TO MASTER...PERIORBITAL FAT GRAFTING
PROF DAVID GRISHKYAN
PLASTIC SURGEON
MOSCOW, RUSSIA

3rd, 5th + 7th AUGUST 2020 EVENINGS (7PM LONDON TIME)
3 x 90 Minutes Sessions
​£295
  • Didactic teaching
  • Interactive case discussion + Q&A
  • Covers all aspects of periorbital fat grafting, planning, preparation and procedure
  • Aimed at surgeons in: 
    • Maxillofacial, Plastics, ENT, Dermatology and Oculoplastic Surgery, Cosmetic Doctors
  • ​Very experienced faculty
  • STRICTLY LIMITED PLACES
Course Programme:​

Session 1
 
BEAUTY AND AGE
            •           Ideal proportions of the face and eyelids 
            •           Modern concept of the beauty 
            •           Aging face and eyelids what really changing on the eyelids 
            •           Difference of concept of beautification and rejuvenation of the upper and lower eyelids   
 
READING THE FACE
            •           Surgical anatomy of the eyelids 
            •           Surface anatomy of the eyelids and mid-face 
            •           Reading age-related changes of the face and eyelids 
 
CONSULTATION
            •           How to choose the ideal patient
            •           Consultation and motivation of the patient 
            •           Preoperative marking, photo-documentation and agreements
 
SURGERY
            •           Surgical technique of fat-grafting from A to Z
            •           Sedation of patient
            •           Local infiltration of donor site
            •           Fat harvesting technique
            •           Fat preparation
            •           Cannulas choice
            •           Principles of fat- grafting technique
            •           Postoperative care recommendation, questions 
 
Session 2
 
UPPER EYELIDS
 
            •           Analysis of age-related changes of the upper eyelids 
            •           Classification of the age-related changes of the upper eyelids 
            •           Methods of correction of the upper eyelids 
            •           Lipofilling of the upper eyelids 
            •           Lipofilling of the upper eyelids and blepharoplasty 
            •           Postoperative care and results 
 
Video demonstrations
 
            •           Lipofilling of the upper eyelids 
            •           Lipofilling and upper eyelids and blepharoplasty 
 
Session 3
 
LOWER EYELIDS and. MID-FACE
 
    •       Analysis of age-related changes of the lower eyelids 
            •           Surgical classification of the lower eyelids 
            •           Methods of correction of age- related changes of the eyelids
Lipofilling of the lower eyelid
Combining methods of lipofilling and blepharoplasty             
•           Post operative care 
 
Video  demonstration 
            •           Lipofilling of the lower eyelids 
            •           Lipofilling and transconjectural blepharoplasty 
            •           Lipofilling and skin resection 

3 x 90 minute sessions
3rd, 5th and 7th August 2020 Evenings (7PM London)

Course Fee: £295

New York, USA - 14:00 EDT
Philadelphia, USA - 14:00 EDT

Buenos Aires, Argentina - 15:00 ART
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - 15:00 BRT
London, United Kingdom - 19:00 BST
Lagos, Nigeria - 19:00 WAT
Lisbon, Portugal - 19:00 WEST
Johannesburg, South Africa - 20:00 SAST
Paris, France - 20:00 CEST
Istanbul, Turkey - 21:00 TRT
Moscow, Russia - 21:00 MSK
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - 02:00 MYT
Sydney, Australia - 04:00 AEST